I’m Back !

I know it’s been a while since my last post, but it’s been a rough year. But I’m over the hurdle, and almost have book two ready to go.

snoopy

It’s with Beta readers right now, and so far the response has been great. As soon as I get the edits done, have it formatted and have my cover done I’ll post the release date. I will be having the amazing Cassy Roop design my cover again, she does such a great job and I can’t wait to see what she does.  I have to organize a release party and blog hop, those are always fun. And soon I will have a readers group up as well, for anyone interested I will post the link here as soon as it’s ready. I think it will be fun to talk to the readers, see what they like and don’t like. Plus there will be giveaways, and fun takeovers from other wonderful authors and more.

I have a signing on November 4th, with Rebels and Readers in Huntington West Virginia. Just a hop from my neighborhood, its looks to be a fun event with a lot of talented authors and vendors. So if you’re looking to find new and established authors to add to your TBR list, come see me and say hi!

More to come….

 

Jody

Leave a Reply

