Contests, Votes, and Confusion!

Well, the SYTYCW contest is over and I’d like to thank everyone who vote for me. I really appreciate taking the time to read and vote for me!,
Alas I did not final. Damn! Maybe next contest I’ll do better.
That doesn’t mean that I couldn’t get a call from Harlequin later requesting my incredible manuscript, but I’m not going to hold my breath on it.

So for now ‘m going to polish it up some more and get I ready to send, even if they don’t ask for it. Surely they didn’t read it clearly enough, they probably didn’t even read it!! ( kidding, isn’t that what everyone says!)
Then after that I’m starting something new, I think I may try murder and kill people off for a while….figuratively of course!
Just in case though, if you see my name in the news you never read this!
Happy writing!!
Jody
Oh as for the infusion, well that’s me daily anymore!!

Leave a Reply

