“Back in the saddle again!

Okay, so I’m not talking falling off a horse here but you get the idea right!

Yes, I’ve been a bad girl. I haven’t been writing like i should, I’ve been reading and doing a lot of daydreaming and procrastinating. I’ve been naughty. I’m sure I’m not the only one having this problem right, speak up if you’re having procrastinating issues.

I had a critique partner but i guess we must not have been a good fit, because she quit emailing me and i quit emailing her. Oh well, better now than later when i really needed one right! I’ll keep on the good hunt for a new one, i’d love to find one who lives close so i could actually meet them and not just email, text or Facebook them. although thats fun!

So now im at a point where i don’t know what to do, revise the book I’d finished and see if it would sink or swim, or start all over with a new idea??

when do you know if an idea stinks worse than week old rotting fish, or just needs a mental febreezing?? any hints

will write again soon, after i figure things out. maybe, hopefully!

Leave a Reply

